100% Satisfaction - Happy Customers

It is our goal to make sure that our customers are fully satisfied with our services & products. We are always looking to improve and provide you with best possible service. 

Read below what some of our happy customers have to say about us. 

Remember, if you are satisfied with our service, don’t forget to leave a review as it helps us but also other customers to make the right decision.

Leave a review on Google for us!

BMW Carplay Activation!
MAK Car Coding
5.0
powered by Facebook
Stuart Hawkes
Stuart Hawkes
2019-12-05T16:31:15+0000
Awesome guys to deal with, easy process, well priced, great comms and superb service. Full car play in my g30 Bmw, should have done this ages ago. Thanks again guys.read more
Kyle Prince
Kyle Prince
2019-11-25T20:23:06+0000
Absolute top class service, really happy with the results and would definitely use again should I need anything else doing. Thank you.read more
Jamal Mohammad
Jamal Mohammad
2019-11-23T13:44:40+0000
Extremely helpful and efficient from start to finish. Promptly provided a list of all possible unlockable features. I was quoted £110 to unlock video in motion from another reputable coding company, MAK coding not only enabled VIM but many other features for a fraction of the price. Thank you very much, would definitely recommend.read more
Zack Broad
Zack Broad
2019-11-13T12:19:00+0000
Really great product, great experience and they walked me through everything! amazing customer support at all hours of the day 7 days a week! Could not recommend him enough!read more
Justin Stanley
Justin Stanley
2019-10-29T15:54:33+0000
Very helpful and knowledgable! I almost went the wrong direction in sorting out Apple Carplay for my F30 and these guys helped me before trying to make a job out of it! Will be using these 100% once my iDrive is updated 🙂read more
Jose Abogado
Jose Abogado
2019-10-07T23:06:23+0000
The attention given has been fabulous, any doubt clarified and the services very professional as if it were the official house. Highly recommended with complete peace of mind for updates, applications, maps ... Regardsread more
Shahed Ali
Shahed Ali
2019-10-06T15:26:37+0000
5 star quality service from MAK Car Coding 👌🏽⭐️
Jack Dhaliwal
Jack Dhaliwal
2019-09-30T10:54:25+0000
Very good Service I will give you five star
Shotta Sidny
Shotta Sidny
2019-09-14T15:54:21+0000
brilliant work and great service
Ajay J Patel
Ajay J Patel
2019-09-12T21:48:29+0000
Shayan is an absolute genius. Coded a full screen car play update remotely and activated my navigation. All done very professionally and swiftly. Many thanks!!read more
Dann Stevens
Dann Stevens
2019-09-10T21:00:37+0000
Massive thank you to @mak.coding for sorting Apple CarPlay and the new Alpina digital dash! This guy is the guy 100% authentic and very educated young man. Worth hitting him up if you need/want anything doing. 🧐👊🏽read more
Esa Ylä-Anttila
Esa Ylä-Anttila
2019-09-09T11:10:58+0000
Brilliant work and great service!
Matthew Evans
Matthew Evans
2019-07-13T12:21:34+0000
Just updated my BMW satnav to 2019 very helpful and knowledgable
Luke Sipson
Luke Sipson
2019-06-24T20:33:35+0000
great service, step by step guide and everything works well 👍
Adam Albert Daniels
Adam Albert Daniels
2019-06-13T14:27:10+0000
Purchased the latest 2019 maps for my BMW Pro Nav. Received necessary files with an illustrated set of instructions. Prompt assistance via messenger and the product was spot on. Good value saving £100’s from a dealership. Thanks for your help 👍🏻read more
Zaakiriya Hussain
Zaakiriya Hussain
2019-02-17T21:29:14+0000
Great service, knows his stuff.
Shellim Alom
Shellim Alom
2019-01-25T11:13:56+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great guy, got all sorts of coding at his disposal. He’l reveal things on your car which you never knew you could do. Very convenient as you could either meet up with him or he’l come out to you. Definitely would recommend!read more
Joe Beaumont
Joe Beaumont
2019-01-01T11:46:26+0000
Great guy. Coded my car but one of the codes didn’t work properly so he came out to me to fix the problem. Highly recommendread more
Hammad Nadeem
Hammad Nadeem
2018-11-26T19:49:28+0000
Enquired about coding and received a fast service, would recommend to others👌🏻
Shabaz Shabir
Shabaz Shabir
2018-11-02T11:31:12+0000
Highly recommend, prices are cheap and gets the job done. Doesn’t take long at all and also travelled to my destination to do the job. 5*read more
Callum Mahon
Callum Mahon
2018-07-29T13:27:54+0000
Very good prices, travelled to my place of work and did the coding in less than 30 minutes. 5* would recommend
Reece Sutcliffe
Reece Sutcliffe
2018-07-22T16:38:04+0000
Brilliant did all coding that was asked!
Ben Gaunt
Ben Gaunt
2018-07-21T12:54:27+0000
Brilliant work carried out, Brilliant lad who did it very professional and the work was very quick very happy with the coding done would highly recommend to anyoneread more
Muhammad Sufiyan Azeem
Muhammad Sufiyan Azeem
2018-06-26T16:12:48+0000
perfect work and very reasonable prices
Saba Azeem
Saba Azeem
2018-06-22T15:23:16+0000
Excellent work!!!
Next Reviews
Close Menu
×
×

Basket