100% Satisfaction - Happy Customers

It is our goal to make sure that our customers are fully satisfied with our services & products. We are always looking to improve and provide you with best possible service. 

Read below what some of our happy customers have to say about us. 

Remember, if you are satisfied with our service, don’t forget to leave a review as it helps us but also other customers to make the right decision.

Leave a review on Google for us!

BMW Carplay Activation!
MAK Car Coding
5.0
Based on 1 reviews
powered by Facebook
Siva Kumar
Siva Kumar
2020-09-21T16:12:41+0000
Absolute legend! He coded and got me carplay in my car! I made a mistake at the start with my version number which made... him start all over with the coding but he didnt charge me extra or get annoyed! Did a superb job and best customer service hands down! Would reccomend and tbh I wouldn’t even mind paying more for his service! Defo coming back if I need anymore coding! Thank you Mak!!!! 🙂read more
Adrian Phillips
Adrian Phillips
2020-09-11T20:56:44+0000
Excellent service from start to finish. Everything worked as described and done very quickly. Needless to say I will... use MAK Car Coding again 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Simon Evans
Simon Evans
2020-09-09T17:57:09+0000
Very polite,friendly and professional. Nice and responsive with any concerns or questions I had. The coding... process to activate CarPlay went very smoothly and went as easily as the website mentions. Great service at a fraction of the price compared to other sites. Would definitely recommend 👍👍read more
Cosmo Taylor
Cosmo Taylor
2020-09-09T13:01:35+0000
Had great experience upgrading my BMW NBT Evo iD6 to include Apple Carplay full screen. The person I dealt with was... efficient, knowledge and made the whole process so easy. There were a couple of small issues which were either sorted out there and then or I was given the right advice to quickly rectify myself. Overall i was extremely happy and I’ll certainly be going back to get any further coding done.😀read more
Seamus Kearney
Seamus Kearney
2020-09-09T12:38:15+0000
Bmw Apple car play activation success ! Excellent fast service with instant help and communication Highly recommend
Alex Foster
Alex Foster
2020-08-25T18:34:56+0000
Very responsive, friendly and quick. Will definitely be using again. Thank you very much!
John Matley
John Matley
2020-08-19T20:58:19+0000
Top Class 5 star service.
Matt Chamberlain
Matt Chamberlain
2020-08-11T09:41:12+0000
Just upgraded the navigation in my X3 from 2011 to 2020. Communication from MAK was great and I had everything I needed... within a matter of hours of making my purchase. I followed the instructions provided and the navigation updated seamlessly. Will definitely use again should I need any further updates or coding.read more
Philip Payseno
Philip Payseno
2020-08-03T19:11:17+0000
Really pleased, MAK Car Coding remotely coded Speed limit Info (SLI) on my M4... process was straight forward and all... questions answered right away!read more
Milena Opolska
Milena Opolska
2020-08-03T15:36:10+0000
great service! all works well 🙂
Anoop Nair
Anoop Nair
2020-07-25T20:28:56+0000
Good quality service. Updated my navigation to the latest version without any issues. Recommended to others.
Charly Smith
Charly Smith
2020-07-24T20:48:12+0000
Great service ! I asked to update my id5 to id6 and to have my Apple car play in foul screen . Operations were done... remotely (800kms) and took roughly half an hour , the technician was very nice to speak with and skilled. I would definitely recommend MAK car coding activities for peoples who are looking for a great service and for a more than decent price. Good job guys , continue like this 👍read more
Dawid Dawies
Dawid Dawies
2020-07-17T15:56:23+0000
Bought Map updates for my 2016 335, had a few problems with Megasync, the app that is used to download the update, but... as soon as I contacted MAK they offer to help and once it was download to my PC, instructions provided on how to extract the files and load the right ones on to a stick where easy to follow. The map has been updated to the latest version 2020-2 at cost of £45 not BMW’s £79...albeit with a few more hoops to jump though, I’m 52 and no computer geek and even I managed to do it.read more
Jon Prosser
Jon Prosser
2020-07-15T08:42:00+0000
Updated my satnav maps in my BMW. Great service, good communication, prompt delivery of files, installed without a... hitch, would thoroughly recommend. Many thanks. 👍😁read more
Das Tan Khalid
Das Tan Khalid
2020-07-07T09:40:28+0000
Very good job They did speed limit information
Carl Barker
Carl Barker
2020-07-06T18:00:29+0000
Great prompt service, CarPlay enabled at a fraction of the cost of BMW. Boot loader software even backs up existing... Config in the event of issues. Thoroughly recommend.read more
Jake Malcolm
Jake Malcolm
2020-07-04T14:35:14+0000
Got enhanced bluetooth feature for my bmw from MAK coding! Fast and efficient and willing to help with any issues as... well, would definately recommend this company! All done via e-mail as well with simple and non complicated instructionsread more
Adam Chalmers
Adam Chalmers
2020-07-01T15:08:54+0000
Apple CarPlay Full Screen, iDrive6. This guy really knows what he's doing. A great service, prompt and reliable. He... even sent me the required ENET/OBD cable faster than Amazon could have (same day!). I would thoroughly recommend without hesitation, thank you so much.read more
Steve Colton
Steve Colton
2020-06-30T07:29:36+0000
Would highly recommend MAK car Coding, fast, friendly and great service. I will defiantly be using these again 5*
Ian Buckton
Ian Buckton
2020-06-16T18:44:15+0000
Highly recommended. Quick, polite, professional and attention to detail with everything they did. Did it remotely then... ran through everything on a video call. Absolutely top notch👍read more
Kayleigh Woodall
Kayleigh Woodall
2020-06-16T10:29:30+0000
Excellent service! Very happy with my BMW multimedia upgrade. Fast delivery and any questions I asked was answered... quickly. Fast installation too. Would highly recommend!read more
Mairead Stanley
Mairead Stanley
2020-06-14T19:03:19+0000
Excellent service, so helpful, delighted with my car now, dont go anywhere else, this guy is a genius!
Andrew Dodge Gowans
Andrew Dodge Gowans
2020-06-13T19:11:18+0000
I don’t normally leave reviews but this was THE BEST customer service I have experienced. Very helpful and fast... process. Polite and extremely helpful. Most of all, the update for full screen Apple CarPlay and other work perfectly and it’s welcome additions to the car. These guys deserve your business - absolutely PERFECT!read more
Luca Diclemente
Luca Diclemente
2020-06-11T11:39:48+0000
Makcoding are amazing! Great company! Great service! Fast delivery! Help through installing it! Can’t recommend... enough!read more
Paul Makin
Paul Makin
2020-06-10T07:17:38+0000
Great customer service, literally took 30mins from asking about EBT, to it being download via email, then straight onto... the car. Perfectread more
Niall Power
Niall Power
2020-06-06T19:39:14+0000
top notch service from MAK coding would highly recommend. very helpful via facebook and during the remote coding... session.read more
Paul Marshall
Paul Marshall
2020-05-29T21:05:30+0000
Great unit and great service. Highly recommended.
Ian 'Jack' Frost
Ian 'Jack' Frost
2020-05-26T08:00:22+0000
Great service and good for info needed to select what you need, recommended.
PJ Cully
PJ Cully
2020-05-24T19:43:27+0000
Great service, communication is fantastic and really happy with end result! ✅ iD5 > iD6 ✅ Apple car play Well... worth the money!read more
Louis Hacking
Louis Hacking
2020-05-19T14:46:06+0000
Quick and professional service. Discussed using Facebook messenger before purchasing and he ensured I was getting the... correct Apple CarPlay. After purchasing, the files were sent to me very quickly via email.read more
Stephen Spiceley
Stephen Spiceley
2020-05-14T06:43:05+0000
A very professional service from MAK who helped me through the installation of their full screen CarPlay following... disappointing results from BMW's official product. I also opted for the EVO 5 to EVO 6 update and a map refresh. All work perfectly providing me with a great iDrive update whilst saving me a lot of money. The products are faultless as is the support. Highly recommended and I will be using MAK again.read more
Abdul Qaiyum Kausar
Abdul Qaiyum Kausar
2020-05-04T13:37:28+0000
Just bought ID5 to ID6 update, Android screen mirroring and ViM. Fantastic and easy to use to service, all working... perfectly.read more
Boris Livshits
Boris Livshits
2020-05-01T05:11:35+0000
Instant solution for ID6 and Apple CarPlay for my BMW G11 730d. Great job!
Mark Jones
Mark Jones
2020-04-30T15:15:54+0000
got the latest update for my sat nav (2020) loaded a treat with no hassle. BMW Z4 e89 will definitely use again for... next updateread more
Paul Hamilton
Paul Hamilton
2020-04-26T08:10:40+0000
I used these guys to add speed limit information, start/stop memorised last setting, default EcoPro and Alpina... dashboard. Fantastic service, professional, speedy and friendly. Answered my many questions before choosing which coding to have done. Very impressed.read more
Richard Dobson
Richard Dobson
2020-04-13T12:24:08+0000
Just finished the remote coding and the service was brilliant, took care of everything and couldn't have hoped for... better.read more
Gilbert Curiel
Gilbert Curiel
2020-04-10T23:16:14+0000
Great to work with! Super quick ! Very responsive to questions
TR Lincs
TR Lincs
2020-04-03T19:53:42+0000
Very competitive compared to buying off manufacturer. Installed Apple CarPlay into 2017 BMW F15. Had a few user issues... my end but resolved swiftly and helpfully over WhatsApp. Highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.read more
Tahmid Ahmed
Tahmid Ahmed
2020-03-31T16:50:47+0000
Very helpful, really nice, cheap as chips very happy with the service
Jason Daniels
Jason Daniels
2020-03-30T11:28:23+0000
Fast service and very helpful unlocked Bluetooth and apps on my BMW X3 F25 Very easy to install with guides provided
Matthew R McIlwaine
Matthew R McIlwaine
2020-03-25T18:30:04+0000
Purchased updated map package for a BMW F31. Had the maps by the ends of the day and the support couldn't have been... better. Immediate replies on Messenger when updating the iDrive Nav via usb. Cant recommend these guys enough.read more
Chris Douglas
Chris Douglas
2020-02-23T16:44:32+0000
Great service, car is better now with all the hidden extras unlocked! Thanks again!
Philip Brown
Philip Brown
2020-02-03T21:23:53+0000
Bought a map update from Mak Coding, i wasn’t sure on what I needed, but despite being on holiday i got answer‘s... back quickly. I had a few issues with getting the maps downloaded but that was resolved. Had the code needed within 24 hours and it all went well from there. 2016 - 2020 map updated sorted. Will be in touch again if i need anything else.read more
Sam Bamforth
Sam Bamforth
2020-02-02T19:28:56+0000
Ordered a android head unit from these for my BMW and I can't recommended them enough. The unit is great and... transformed the car. The guy helping me answered every question I had about installing and replied straight away even after hours.read more
Mario Mero Lino
Mario Mero Lino
2020-01-24T12:49:10+0000
Very uncomplicated & professional, Thank you buddy
Frederik Brade
Frederik Brade
2020-01-23T13:06:06+0000
This guy is so profesionnel at his job!! Helped me with my Android screen here on Facebook, even that I bought it from... a local dealer in my country, who couldn't help me at all! Will recommend him for all BMW owners around the world🙏read more
Roch Dikaben
Roch Dikaben
2020-01-10T19:53:43+0000
Great job updating my BWM apps with them. Excellent service and fast response! I highly recommend them!
Jeff Gunn
Jeff Gunn
2020-01-09T20:50:57+0000
Excellent service, top man. Thanks!
Rick O Chet
Rick O Chet
2020-01-07T00:55:15+0000
had my lights coded on my Audi A3 ... now have auto light function and cornering lights as well as coming home and... leaving home lights. great service. recommended!!read more
Dani C. Palade
Dani C. Palade
2019-12-23T14:53:02+0000
Great price and nice service . 📲 🔊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Hamza Ahmed
Hamza Ahmed
2019-12-18T01:55:57+0000
10/10 service defo going back to this guy when I get my new car
Marvey Singh
Marvey Singh
2019-12-16T19:32:17+0000
10/10! I’ve used MAK Coding about 5 times now! I’d never use any other car coding business as you have to be... careful on who to trust! Some people get on the brand wagon but MAK Coding has computing background so he knows what he is doing with the software. Friendly service, straight up type of guy as well! Will tell you what’s worth coding and what’s not!read more
Hassan Ali
Hassan Ali
2019-12-16T06:04:14+0000
Highly recommend MAK Car Coding to anyone looking to add that finishing touch to their cars. Quality job done by the... brother. Thanksread more
Stuart Hawkes
Stuart Hawkes
2019-12-05T16:31:15+0000
Awesome guys to deal with, easy process, well priced, great comms and superb service. Full car play in my g30 Bmw,... should have done this ages ago. Thanks again guys.read more
Kyle Prince
Kyle Prince
2019-11-25T20:23:06+0000
Absolute top class service, really happy with the results and would definitely use again should I need anything else... doing. Thank you.read more
Jamal Mohammad
Jamal Mohammad
2019-11-23T13:44:40+0000
Extremely helpful and efficient from start to finish. Promptly provided a list of all possible unlockable features. I... was quoted £110 to unlock video in motion from another reputable coding company, MAK coding not only enabled VIM but many other features for a fraction of the price. Thank you very much, would definitely recommend.read more
Zack Broad
Zack Broad
2019-11-13T12:19:00+0000
Really great product, great experience and they walked me through everything! amazing customer support at all hours of... the day 7 days a week! Could not recommend him enough!read more
Justin Stanley
Justin Stanley
2019-10-29T15:54:33+0000
Very helpful and knowledgable! I almost went the wrong direction in sorting out Apple Carplay for my F30 and these guys... helped me before trying to make a job out of it! Will be using these 100% once my iDrive is updated 🙂read more
Jose Abogado
Jose Abogado
2019-10-07T23:06:23+0000
The attention given has been fabulous, any doubt clarified and the services very professional as if it were the... official house. Highly recommended with complete peace of mind for updates, applications, maps ... Regardsread more
Jack Dhaliwal
Jack Dhaliwal
2019-09-30T10:54:25+0000
Very good Service I will give you five star
Shotta Sidny
Shotta Sidny
2019-09-14T15:54:21+0000
brilliant work and great service
Ajay J Patel
Ajay J Patel
2019-09-12T21:48:29+0000
Shayan is an absolute genius. Coded a full screen car play update remotely and activated my navigation. All done very... professionally and swiftly. Many thanks!!read more
Dann Stevens
Dann Stevens
2019-09-10T21:00:37+0000
Massive thank you to @mak.coding for sorting Apple CarPlay and the new Alpina digital dash! This guy is the guy 100%... authentic and very educated young man. Worth hitting him up if you need/want anything doing. 🧐👊🏽read more
Esa Ylä-Anttila
Esa Ylä-Anttila
2019-09-09T11:10:58+0000
Brilliant work and great service!
Matthew Evans
Matthew Evans
2019-07-13T12:21:34+0000
Just updated my BMW satnav to 2019 very helpful and knowledgable
Luke Sipson
Luke Sipson
2019-06-24T20:33:35+0000
great service, step by step guide and everything works well 👍
Zack Hussain
Zack Hussain
2019-02-17T21:29:14+0000
Great service, knows his stuff.
Shellim Alom
Shellim Alom
2019-01-25T11:13:56+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great guy, got all sorts of coding at his disposal. He’l reveal things on your car... which you never knew you could do. Very convenient as you could either meet up with him or he’l come out to you. Definitely would recommend!read more
Joe Beaumont
Joe Beaumont
2019-01-01T11:46:26+0000
Great guy. Coded my car but one of the codes didn’t work properly so he came out to me to fix the problem. Highly... recommendread more
Hammad Nadeem
Hammad Nadeem
2018-11-26T19:49:28+0000
Enquired about coding and received a fast service, would recommend to others👌🏻
Shabaz Shabir
Shabaz Shabir
2018-11-02T11:31:12+0000
Highly recommend, prices are cheap and gets the job done. Doesn’t take long at all and also travelled to my... destination to do the job. 5*read more
Callum Mahon
Callum Mahon
2018-07-29T13:27:54+0000
Very good prices, travelled to my place of work and did the coding in less than 30 minutes. 5* would recommend
Reece Sutcliffe
Reece Sutcliffe
2018-07-22T16:38:04+0000
Brilliant did all coding that was asked!
Ben Gaunt
Ben Gaunt
2018-07-21T12:54:27+0000
Brilliant work carried out, Brilliant lad who did it very professional and the work was very quick very happy with the... coding done would highly recommend to anyoneread more
Next Reviews