100% Satisfaction - Happy Customers

It is our goal to make sure that our customers are fully satisfied with our services & products. We are always looking to improve and provide you with best possible service. 

Read below what some of our happy customers have to say about us. 

Remember, if you are satisfied with our service, don’t forget to leave a review as it helps us but also other customers to make the right decision.

Leave a review on Google for us!

BMW Carplay Activation!
MAK Car Coding
5.0
Based on 40 reviews
powered by Facebook
TR Lincs
TR Lincs
2020-04-03T19:53:42+0000
Very competitive compared to buying off manufacturer. Installed Apple CarPlay into 2017 BMW F15. Had a few user issues... my end but resolved swiftly and helpfully over WhatsApp. Highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.read more
Tahmid Ahmed
Tahmid Ahmed
2020-03-31T16:50:47+0000
Very helpful, really nice, cheap as chips very happy with the service
Jason Daniels
Jason Daniels
2020-03-30T11:28:23+0000
Fast service and very helpful unlocked Bluetooth and apps on my BMW X3 F25 Very easy to install with guides provided
Matthew R McIlwaine
Matthew R McIlwaine
2020-03-25T18:30:04+0000
Purchased updated map package for a BMW F31. Had the maps by the ends of the day and the support couldn't have been... better. Immediate replies on Messenger when updating the iDrive Nav via usb. Cant recommend these guys enough.read more
Nick Collis
Nick Collis
2020-02-23T18:15:06+0000
Top quality company with fantastic comms Highly recommend And at a fraction of the cost of the main dealers Quick and... easy directions so anyone is able to do this update to there NavigationSystem Many thanksread more
Chris Douglas
Chris Douglas
2020-02-23T16:44:32+0000
Great service, car is better now with all the hidden extras unlocked! Thanks again!
Philip Brown
Philip Brown
2020-02-03T21:23:53+0000
Bought a map update from Mak Coding, i wasn’t sure on what I needed, but despite being on holiday i got answer‘s... back quickly. I had a few issues with getting the maps downloaded but that was resolved. Had the code needed within 24 hours and it all went well from there. 2016 - 2020 map updated sorted. Will be in touch again if i need anything else.read more
Sam Bamforth
Sam Bamforth
2020-02-02T19:28:56+0000
Ordered a android head unit from these for my BMW and I can't recommended them enough. The unit is great and... transformed the car. The guy helping me answered every question I had about installing and replied straight away even after hours.read more
Mario Mero Lino
Mario Mero Lino
2020-01-24T12:49:10+0000
Very uncomplicated & professional, Thank you buddy
Frederik Brade
Frederik Brade
2020-01-23T13:06:06+0000
This guy is so profesionnel at his job!! Helped me with my Android screen here on Facebook, even that I bought it from... a local dealer in my country, who couldn't help me at all! Will recommend him for all BMW owners around the world🙏read more
Roch Dikaben
Roch Dikaben
2020-01-10T19:53:43+0000
Great job updating my BWM apps with them. Excellent service and fast response! I highly recommend them!
Jeff Gunn
Jeff Gunn
2020-01-09T20:50:57+0000
Excellent service, top man. Thanks!
Rick O Chet
Rick O Chet
2020-01-07T00:55:15+0000
had my lights coded on my Audi A3 ... now have auto light function and cornering lights as well as coming home and... leaving home lights. great service. recommended!!read more
Dani C. Palade
Dani C. Palade
2019-12-23T14:53:02+0000
Great price and nice service . 📲 🔊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Hamza Ahmed
Hamza Ahmed
2019-12-18T01:55:57+0000
10/10 service defo going back to this guy when I get my new car
Marvey Singh
Marvey Singh
2019-12-16T19:32:17+0000
10/10! I’ve used MAK Coding about 5 times now! I’d never use any other car coding business as you have to be... careful on who to trust! Some people get on the brand wagon but MAK Coding has computing background so he knows what he is doing with the software. Friendly service, straight up type of guy as well! Will tell you what’s worth coding and what’s not!read more
Hassan Ali
Hassan Ali
2019-12-16T06:04:14+0000
Highly recommend MAK Car Coding to anyone looking to add that finishing touch to their cars. Quality job done by the... brother. Thanksread more
Stuart Hawkes
Stuart Hawkes
2019-12-05T16:31:15+0000
Awesome guys to deal with, easy process, well priced, great comms and superb service. Full car play in my g30 Bmw,... should have done this ages ago. Thanks again guys.read more
Kyle Prince
Kyle Prince
2019-11-25T20:23:06+0000
Absolute top class service, really happy with the results and would definitely use again should I need anything else... doing. Thank you.read more
Jamal Mohammad
Jamal Mohammad
2019-11-23T13:44:40+0000
Extremely helpful and efficient from start to finish. Promptly provided a list of all possible unlockable features. I... was quoted £110 to unlock video in motion from another reputable coding company, MAK coding not only enabled VIM but many other features for a fraction of the price. Thank you very much, would definitely recommend.read more
Zack Broad
Zack Broad
2019-11-13T12:19:00+0000
Really great product, great experience and they walked me through everything! amazing customer support at all hours of... the day 7 days a week! Could not recommend him enough!read more
Justin Stanley
Justin Stanley
2019-10-29T15:54:33+0000
Very helpful and knowledgable! I almost went the wrong direction in sorting out Apple Carplay for my F30 and these guys... helped me before trying to make a job out of it! Will be using these 100% once my iDrive is updated 🙂read more
Jose Abogado
Jose Abogado
2019-10-07T23:06:23+0000
The attention given has been fabulous, any doubt clarified and the services very professional as if it were the... official house. Highly recommended with complete peace of mind for updates, applications, maps ... Regardsread more
Jack Dhaliwal
Jack Dhaliwal
2019-09-30T10:54:25+0000
Very good Service I will give you five star
Shotta Sidny
Shotta Sidny
2019-09-14T15:54:21+0000
brilliant work and great service
Ajay J Patel
Ajay J Patel
2019-09-12T21:48:29+0000
Shayan is an absolute genius. Coded a full screen car play update remotely and activated my navigation. All done very... professionally and swiftly. Many thanks!!read more
Dann Stevens
Dann Stevens
2019-09-10T21:00:37+0000
Massive thank you to @mak.coding for sorting Apple CarPlay and the new Alpina digital dash! This guy is the guy 100%... authentic and very educated young man. Worth hitting him up if you need/want anything doing. 🧐👊🏽read more
Esa Ylä-Anttila
Esa Ylä-Anttila
2019-09-09T11:10:58+0000
Brilliant work and great service!
Matthew Evans
Matthew Evans
2019-07-13T12:21:34+0000
Just updated my BMW satnav to 2019 very helpful and knowledgable
Luke Sipson
Luke Sipson
2019-06-24T20:33:35+0000
great service, step by step guide and everything works well 👍
Adam Albert Daniels
Adam Albert Daniels
2019-06-13T14:27:10+0000
Purchased the latest 2019 maps for my BMW Pro Nav. Received necessary files with an illustrated set of instructions.... Prompt assistance via messenger and the product was spot on. Good value saving £100’s from a dealership. Thanks for your help 👍🏻read more
Zack Hussain
Zack Hussain
2019-02-17T21:29:14+0000
Great service, knows his stuff.
Shellim Alom
Shellim Alom
2019-01-25T11:13:56+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great guy, got all sorts of coding at his disposal. He’l reveal things on your car... which you never knew you could do. Very convenient as you could either meet up with him or he’l come out to you. Definitely would recommend!read more
Joe Beaumont
Joe Beaumont
2019-01-01T11:46:26+0000
Great guy. Coded my car but one of the codes didn’t work properly so he came out to me to fix the problem. Highly... recommendread more
Hammad Nadeem
Hammad Nadeem
2018-11-26T19:49:28+0000
Enquired about coding and received a fast service, would recommend to others👌🏻
Shabaz Shabir
Shabaz Shabir
2018-11-02T11:31:12+0000
Highly recommend, prices are cheap and gets the job done. Doesn’t take long at all and also travelled to my... destination to do the job. 5*read more
Callum Mahon
Callum Mahon
2018-07-29T13:27:54+0000
Very good prices, travelled to my place of work and did the coding in less than 30 minutes. 5* would recommend
Reece Sutcliffe
Reece Sutcliffe
2018-07-22T16:38:04+0000
Brilliant did all coding that was asked!
Ben Gaunt
Ben Gaunt
2018-07-21T12:54:27+0000
Brilliant work carried out, Brilliant lad who did it very professional and the work was very quick very happy with the... coding done would highly recommend to anyoneread more
Saba Azeem
Saba Azeem
2018-06-22T15:23:16+0000
Excellent work!!!
Next Reviews
Close Menu
×
×

Basket